Werk Eschlkam

Routenplanung und Kontakte

Isidor Feigl GmbH & Co. Betriebs-KG 
Jakobsmühle 1 · D-93458 Eschlkam
Tel. 09948-9402-0 · Fax 09948-9402-20


Größere Kartenansicht

Geschäftsführung

Ansprechpartner
Herr
Feigl, Isidor

Isidor Feigl
Kontakt

Telefon: 09948-9402-14
Telefax: 09948-9402-20
E-Mail: mail@feigl.de          

Buchhaltung         

Ansprechpartner
Frau
Feigl, Gisela

Feigl Gisela
Kontakt

Telefon: 09948-9402-55
Telefax: 09948-9402-20
E-Mail: g.feigl@feigl.de       

Buchhaltung         

Ansprechpartner
Frau
Laurer, Marion

Laurer Marion
Kontakt

Telefon: 09948-9402-34
Telefax: 09948-9402-20
E-Mail: m.laurer@feigl.de 

Buchhaltung &
Sekretariat          

Ansprechpartner
Frau
Reitmeier, Michelle

Reitmeier Michelle
Kontakt

Telefon: 09948-9402-36
Telefax: 09948-9402-20
E-Mail: m.reitmeier@feigl.de      

Sekretariat
& Zentrale            

Ansprechpartner
Frau
Raab, Katharina

Raab Katharina
Kontakt

Telefon: 09948-9402-0
Telefax: 09948-9402-20
E-Mail: k.raab@feigl.de       
oder    mail@feigl.de

Disposition           

Ansprechpartner
Herr
Kolarsky, Milic

Kolarsky Milic
Kontakt

Telefon: 09948-9402-13
Telefax: 09948-9402-20
E-Mail: m.kolarsky@feigl.de